B6 Directorate of Multilateral Economic Relations and Commercial Policy is responsible for:

B6 Directorate consists of four (4) Departments:

Department I is responsible for:

Department II is responsible for:

Department III is responsible for:

Department IV is responsible for:

monitoring the International Trade Center (ITC), the Food and Agriculture Organization, the World Bank, the International Maritime Organization, the International Telecommunication Union, the World Meteorological Organization, the World Intellectual Property Organization, the United Nations World Tourism Organization and the World Customs Organization.